Individual Members List

 

Click here to download 2017 Membership Form

 

The IFPE Membership list has been updated as of 5/15/17. 
      If you have questions on your membership status, please contact Admin@IFPE.org

If a change in your information or correction is needed, please notify Admin@IFPE.org and we'll include you in the next revision.

Some of you have requested that we limit your personal information we put on the web (where it's not private) and we've attempted to do this; please also let us know of any other adjustments you'd like us to make.

A

John Allemand, LICSW, MPH, BCD, CGP
One Pacific Building
621 Pacific Avenue, Suite 315
Tacoma, WA  98402
Phone: 253-509-8302
Email: jallemandpsych@gmail.com

Michael R. Allison, M.A., LMHC
2271 NE 51st Street
Seattle, WA 98105
Phone: 206-522-8553, x-300
Email: info@michaelrallison.com
Website:  www.michaelrallison.com

Mildred Antonelli, Ph.D.
40 West 116th Street, Apt. A611
New York, NY 10026
Phone: 212-362-5746
Email: mildred.antonelli@gmail.com

Willy Apollon
342 Rene-Levesque Blvd. W.
Quebec City, QC G1S 1R9
Canada
Phone: 418-687-4350

Tom Archbald, M.A., MFT
212 S. Dunning Street
Ventura, CA93003
Phone:  805-651-8738
Email:  tomarchbald@aol.com

Pamela Ashkenazy

B

Claude Barbre

Samoan Barish, Ph.D.

129 Fraser Avenue
Santa Monica, CA 90405
Phone:  310-396-8274
Email:  samoanb@verizon.net

Leonard Bearne
P.O. Box 24793
Los Angeles, CA 90024
Phone: 310-289-4699
Email: ldbearne@earthlink.net

John Beebe, M.D.
337 Spruce Street
San Francisco, CA 94118
415-221-2266
Email: johnbeebe@msn.com

Stacy Berlin, Psy.D.
4223 Vantage Ave.
Studio City, CA 91604
Phone: 818-489-6289
Email: DrStacyBerlin@aol.com
Website: www.drstacyberlin.com

George Bermudez, Ph.D., Psy.D.
97 W. Bellevue Drive, Suite 3
Pasadena, CA 91105
Phone: 626-773-6898
Email: Gbermudez@antioch.edu

Sally Bjorklund
210 West Galer Street
Seattle, WA 98119
Phone: 206-782-7655
Email: skbjorklund@comcast.net

Edith G. Boxer, MSW, Psy.D.
3201 Wilshire Blvd #202
Santa Monica, CA 90403
Phone:  310-453-5202
Email:  edieboxer@earthlink.net

Rebecca Brabo Silva, M.A., LMHC
200 East Ave. West, Suite 400
Seattle, WA 98119
Phone: 206-660-6272
Website: www.ToTravelWithin.com

B. William Brennan, M.A., LMHC
269B South Main Street
Providence, RI 02903
Phone: 401-351-8752
Email: bwilliambrennan@gmail.com

Elaine Bridge, LCSW, Psy,D.
16055 Ventura Blvd., #929
Encino, CA 91436
Phone: 818-783-7223
Email: elainehbridge@gmail.com

Larry Brooks, Ph.D.
138 North Brand Ave., # 300
Glendale, CA 91203
Phone: 818-243-0839
Email: drbrooks@drlarrybrooks.com
Website: www.drlarrybrooks.com

Natalie L. Brown, Ph.D.
526 East Broad Street
Westfield, NJ07090
Phone:  908-232-2080
Email:  natbrow@comcast.net

C

Julie Cake
9730 3rd Avenue, NE, #101
Seattle, WA 98115
Phone: 206-920-1448
Email: julie@juliecake.com
Website: www.juliecake.com

Lucie Cantin
342 Rene-Levesque Blvd. W.
Quebec City, QC G1S 1R9
Canada
Phone: 418-687-4350
Fax: 418-683-1935

Betsy Cohen, LCSW, Ph,D.
1175 Miller Avenue
Berkeley, CA 94708
Phone: 510-527-1131
Email: betscohen@aol.com

James G. Croghan, Ph.D.
300 Mercer Street, Penthouse B
New York, NY 10003
Phone: 212-674-7499
Email: JGCroghan@aol.com

Johanna Cuevas, Ph.D.
Pasadena, CA 91105
Email: Jcuevas007@yahoo.com

D

Ann L De Lancey, Ph.D.
Phone:  206-322-0131

Astrid Davidson, Psy.D.
15446 Bel-Red Road #111
Redmond, WA 98052
Phone: 425-558-4890
Email: dradavidson@gmail.com
Website: www.dradavidson.com

Mary Dougherty, MFA, ATR, NCPsyA
4221 North Kenmore Avenue
Chicago, IL 60613
Phone:  773-525-2697
Email:  marydougherty80@aol.com

Peggy DuBois, Psy.D. 
32129 Lindero Canyon Road., Suite 208
Westlake Village, CA 91361
Phone: 818-706-3123
Email: peggyD05@sbcglobal.net
Website: www.lakefrontpsych.com

E

Katherine Emerick, Ph.D.
1280 S. Victoria Ave., Suite 230
Ventura, CA 93003
Phone: 805-258-1025
Email:  Kaybirder@aol.com
Website:  www.drkayemerick.com

G

Carol Ganzer

Gerald J. Gargiulo, Ph.D.
50 Forest Street, #1625
Stamford, CT 06901
Phone: 203-406-7070
Email: JerryGargiulo@gmail.com
Website: www.DrGargiulo.com

Amanda George
303 Fifth Ave., Suite 502
New York, NY 10016
Phone:  646-494-6621
Email:  amandagrg@yahoo.com

Lane A. Gerber, Ph.D.
6500 - 50th N.E.
Seattle, WA 98115
Phone:  206-522-5514
Email:  babyfood@u.washington.edu
www.lanegerberphdtherapistseattle.com

Anne Germanacos
830 Clayton Street
San Francisco, CA 94117
Phone: 415-412-1490
Email: anne.germanacos@gmail.com
Website: www.annegermanacos.com

Dan Gilhooley
25 East 18th Street, Suite 1F
New York, NY 10003
Phone: 917-617-2415
Email: dangilhooley@yahoo.com
Website: www.instagram.com/dangilhooley/

Agnieszka Gozlan, MSW, RSW
507 Davenport Road
Toronto, Ontario, Canada M5N 2W5
Phone: 416-886-2402
Email: agozlan@gozlanpsych.com

Oren Gozlan
507 Davenport Road
Toronto, Ontario, Canada M5N 2W5
Phone:  416-222-0295
Email:  ogozlan@gozlanpsych.com

Gail Grace, LCSW, BCD
145 Old Mill
Manhasset, NY 11030
Phone: 516-627-3383
Email: gailmgrace@gmail.com

Laurence Green, Psy.D.
12304 Santa Monica Blvd., Suite 108
Los Angeles, CA 90025
Phone:  310-826-2200
Email:  laurencegreen@msn.com

Christina Griffin, Ph.D., Psy.D.
3585 Maple Street, Ste. 235
Ventura, CA 93003
Phone:  805-650-0655
Email:  tinagriffinphd@gmail.com
Website: Christinagriffinphd.com

Linda L. Guerra, Ph.D.
255 S. 17th St., Suite 1909
Philadelphia, PA 19096
Phone:  215-545-7009
Email:  Linda@DrLindaGuerra.com
Website:  www.DrLindaGuerra.com

Nina Gutin

H

Douglas R. Hansen, MSW, LCSW
4026 NE 55th, Suite B
Seattle, WA 98105-2254
Phone:  206-633-0939
Email:  dhansenmsw@msn.com

W. Ladson Hinton, M.D.
1618 East Aloha Street
Seattle, WA 98112-3933
Phone:  206-329-5439
Email:  ladsonhinton3@gmail.com
Website:  www.nsanpsy.com

Bonnie Hirschhorn, LP, NCPsyA, LCSW, LCAT, ATR-BC
P.O. Box 305
New Paltz, NY 12561
Phone: 212-677-0087
Email: bonnie@creativepsychotherapyservices.com
Website: www.bonniehirschhorn.com

K

Carola M. Kaplan
21919 Altaridge Drive
Topanga, CA 90290
Phone: 951-751-0900
Email:  carolakaplan938@gmail.com
Website: www.carolakaplan.com

Judy Ann Kaplan
14 Horatio St. #18E
New York, NY 10014
Phone: 212-929-0101
Email: Judy.Kaplan3@verizon.net

Susan Kavaler-Adler,  Ph.D., ABPP, D.Litt., NCPsyA
Founder and Executive Director of the Object Relations Institute for Psychotherapy and Psychoanalysis
Fellow of the American Board and Academy of Psychoanalysis
115 East 9th Street, 12P
New York, NY 10003
Phone: 212-674-5425
Email: drKavaleradler@gmail.com
Website: www.Kavaleradler.com

Isolde Keilhofer, LP
412 Sixth Ave., #605
New York, NY 10011
Phone: 212-726-0558
Email: ikeilhofer@yahoo.com

Emily Krestow

L

Kaneeza Lafir
12006 Rosecrans Ave.
Norwalk, CA 90650
Phone: 562-773-3044
Email: kaneezal@yahoo.com
Website: www.kaneezalafirpsyd.com, www.p2counseling.com

Sara Lavner
350 Albany Street Apt 6D
New York, NY 10280
Phone:  917-613-5237
Email:  slavner@gmail.com

Dorothea Leicher, LCSW, NCPsyA
Phone: 215-919-8614
Email: dleicher@dleicher.com
Website: www.dleicher.com

Jonathan D. Lewis, M.D.
4753 N. Broadway #830
Chicago, IL 60640
Email: dialshrink@earthlink.net

Ruth M. Lijtmaer, Ph.D.
88 West Ridgewood Avenue, 2nd Floor
Ridgewood, NJ 07450-3141
Phone:  201-445-5552
Email: rlijt123@gmail.com

Paul T. Lockman, Jr.
100 New Mexico Drive
Portales, NM 88130
Phone: 575-359-0543
Email: paul.lockman@enmu.edu

Dr. Ellen Luborsky
611 Broadway, Suite 629B
New York, NY 10012
Phone: 212-475-2002
Email.: drellenluborsky@gmail.com
Website: www.drellenluborsky.com

Deborah Anna Luepnitz, Ph.D.
4247 Locust St.
Suite # 817
Philadelphia, PA  19104
Phone: 215  387-0233
Email: dalue@webtv.net
 

M

River Malcolm
Eastsound, WA
Email: rivermary@centurylink.net
Blogs: riv2015hike.blogspot.com & rivs2016hike.blogspot.com
riv2017AZT.blogspot.com

Manuel Marquez
212 S. Dunning Street
Ventura, CA 93003-3306
Phone: 805-639-4115
Email: marquezarchbald@aol.com

Karol A Marshall, Ph.D.
2000 Fairview Avenue East, Ste. 102
Seattle, WA 98102-3555
Phone:  206-464-1955
Email:  karol@karolmarshall.com
Website: www.karolmarshall.com

Douglas F. Maxwell, J.D., NCPSYA
135 E. 39th Street
New York, NY  10016
Phone:  917-763-1410
Email:  dfmaxwell@mac.com
Website: www.Douglasfmaxwellpsychoanalyst.com

Lynn McCann

Joel Miller, M.D. 
2810 E. Del Mar Blvd., #9
Pasadena, CA 91107
Phone: 626-577-9772
Email: 
joelmillermd@gmail.com

Ronnie Moskowitz, LCSW
817 Broadway, Fifth Floor Suite
New York, NY 10003
Phone: 917-301-5199
Email: R.Moskowitz@wms-nyc.org

John S. Moynihan, LICSW
1330 Beacon Street, Suite 267
Brookline, MA 02446
Phone: 617-278-6322
Email: johnmoynihanlicsw@verizon.net

Michele A. Muñoz, Ph.D.
155 East 55th Street, Suite 6C
New York, NY 10022
Phone: 212-683-8440
Email: mamunozphd@gmail.com
Website: www.micheleamunozphd.com

N

Suzi Naiburg, Ph.D., LCSW
149 Pine Street
Belmont, MA 02478-2733
Phone: 617-484-4022
Email: s_naiburg@yahoo.com
Website: www.SuziNaiburg.com

Rachel Newcombe, LICSW
PO Box 1753
Eastsound, WA 98245
Phone: 360-376-5883
Email: newcomberachel@gmail.com

Bryan Nichols
10700 Santa Monica Blvd., #315
Los Angeles, CA 90025
Phone: 310-284-8060
Email: BNicholsphd@DrNicholsandAssociates.com
Website: www.DrNicholsandAssociates.com

O

Thomas H. Ogden, M.D.

Lynne Oliva, Psy.D.

11633 San Vicente Blvd., #318B
Los Angeles, CA 90049
Phone: 310-442-5400
Email: lynneoliva@sbcglobal.net

P

Stuart D. Perlman, Ph.D.
12304 Santa Monica Blvd., Ste 108
Los Angeles, CA  90025
Phone:  310-820-8415
Email:  sdp1996@aol.com
Website: www.stuartperlman.com

Arthur Pomponio, Ph.D., LP,  NCPsyA
290 Riverside Drive, #10D
New York, NY 10025
Phone: 917-446-5076
Email: atpomponiophd@gmail.com
Website: www.arthurpomponio.com/

 

Q-R

Ginny Rachmani
50 E. 89th Street, TH-56
New York, NY 10128
Phone: 212-996-9000
Email: ginny.rachmani@gmail.com
Website: www.ginnyrachmani.com

Richard R Raubolt, Ph.D.
East Grand Rapids, MI
Phone:  616-940-1100
Email:  r.raubolt@gmail.com
Website: www.richardraubolt.com

Arnold Richards, M.D.
200 E. 89th Street, Apt. 45C
New York, NY 10128
Email: arniedr@aol.com

Arthur Robbins
325 West End Ave., #12B
New York, NY 10023
Phone: 212-877-7384
Email: sandyartrobbins325@gmail.com
Website: www.arthur-robbins.com

Jacqueline Roller, Psy.D.
2831 Ringling Blvd., Suite 206-C
Sarasota, FL 34237
Phone: 941-400-1898
Email: doctor.roller@gmail.com
Website: www.jacquelineroller.com

Joyce M. Rosenberg
210 E 15th Street #8R
New York, NY  10003
Phone:  917-806-6605
Email:  psyjourn313@gmail.com

Inna Rozentsvit, M.D., Ph.D., Med.
75-15 187th Street
Fresh Meadows, NY 11366
Phone: 646-522-1056
Email: inna.rozentsvit@gmail.com

Jane L. Rubin, Psy.D.
48 Ozone Avenue
Venice, CA 90291
Phone:  310-208-3313

S

Andrew Samuels
148 Mercers Road
London, England N19 4PX
Phone: 44(0)20 7272 1292
Website: andrewsamuels.net

Susan G. Sawyer
750 Kappock St., #1407
Bronx, NY 10463
Phone: 212-581-4916
Email: sawyersusang@msn.com

Barbara Schapiro
162 Billings Street
Sharon, MA 02067
Phone: 781-784-5603
Email: bschapiro@ric.edu

Paula Shatsky, ATR, LMFT
1381 Cheviotdale Drive
Pasadena, CA 91105-2111
Phone:  626-796-5404
Email:  Paulashatsky@yahoo.com

Linda B. Sherby, Ph.D., ABPP
4800 N. Federal Highway, Suite 203A
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Phone: 561-394-6817
Email: Lsherby346@cs.com

Elaine Silberman
1800 Silverwood Terrace
Los Angeles (Silverlake), CA 90026
Phone: 323-664-8240
Email: esilbos@aol.com

Farrell Silverberg
2024 Locust Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Phone:  215-545-1096
Email:  drsilverberg@drsilverberg.com

Amira Simha-Alpern
21 Redwood Lane
Smithtown, NY 11787
Phone: 631-863-0408
Email: simhaalpern@optimum.net
Website: www.amirasimha-alpern.com

Ann Rose Simon, LCSW
20 East 88th Street, Suite 1C
New York, NY 10128
Phone:  212-426-8012
Email:  ARSimonMSW@aol.com

Elizabeth Singer, L.P.
80 Fifth Avenue, # 1406
New York, NY 10011
Phone: 212-929-9897
Email: elizabeth.singer406@gmail.com
Website: http://www.unionsquarecounselinglizsinger.com/

Lynn Somerstein
New York, NY
Email: DrLynn@LynnSomerstein.com

Stuart T. Spence, Ph.D.
Sunland, CA  91040 

Dr. Penelope Starr-Karlin
3301 Colby Avenue
Los Angeles, CA 90066
Phone: 310-391-8718
Email: TruthAndImagination@verizon.net
Website: www.ThemesAndDreamsTherapy.com

Robert D. Stolorow, Ph.D.
2444 Wilshire Blvd., Suite 624
Santa Monica, CA 90403
Email: robertdstolorow@gmail.com

Katherine A. Straznickas, Ph.D.
350 Parnassus Avenue, Suite 309
San Francisco, CA 94117
Phone: 415-665-9234
Email: Katherine.Straznickas@ucsf.edu

Janet Sullivan, LP, LCAT
260 West End Avenue, #7C
New York, NY 10023
Phone:  212-595-8977
Email:  jansull@msn.com

Jay Swanson
1616 Van Buren Street
Missoula, MT 59802
Phone: 917-913-2058
Email: jws59802@gmail.com

T

Stefanie Teitelbaum 
99 University Place, 4th Floor
New York, NY 10003
Phone:  917-279-3414
Email:  
stef.teitelbaum@gmail.com

Lynne Tenbusch
11670 Bemis Road
Manchester, MI 48158
Phone: 734-428-8659
Email: lynnegtenbusch@gmail.com

U-V

Ann Belford Ulanov, Ph.D. L.H.D.
201 West 77th Street, 15D
New York, NY 10024
Phone:  212-866-2199
Email: Ann.Ulanov@gmail.com

Judith E. Vida, M.D.
8234 McGroarty Street
Sunland, CA   91040
Phone:  626-796-7572
Email:  jvida@spence.net

W

Herbert Weiner
3701 Sacramento St., #137
San Francisco, CA 94118-1705
Phone: 415-386-1463
Email: h.weiner@sbcglobal.net

Randall Weingarten, M.D.
945 Middlefield Road.
Palo Alto, CA 94301
Email: rwgarden@comcast.net

Jack Wiener, Ph.D.
165 W. 66th Street, Apt. PHD
New York, NY 10023
Phone: 212-874-7105
Email: jackarle@earthlink.net or jawiener6@gmail.com
 

Y

Oksana Yakushko
Pacifica Graduate Institute
249 Lambert Road
Carpenteria,  CA 93013
Phone: 805-969-3626 ext. 181
Email: Oyakushko@pacifica.edu or oyakushko@gmail.com

Z

Paul Zelevansky
7541 Graymore Road
Pittsburgh, PA 15221
Email: pzelevansky@comcast.net
website: www.greatblankness.com

Gary Zinik
Ventura, CA