Individual Members List

 

Click here to download 2017 Membership Form

 

The IFPE Membership list has been updated as of 11/17/16. 
      If you have questions on your membership status, please contact Admin@IFPE.org

If a change in your information or correction is needed, please notify Admin@IFPE.org and we'll include you in the next revision.

Some of you have requested that we limit your personal information we put on the web (where it's not private) and we've attempted to do this; please also let us know of any other adjustments you'd like us to make.

A

Veronica D. Abney, LCSW, Ph.D.
1137 Second Street, Suite 213
Santa Monica, CA 90403
Phone: 323-658-7201
Email: vabney@pacbell.net
Website: http://therapists.psychologytoday.com/rms/prof_detail.php?profid=73577&sid=1378156797.9983_29544&zipcode=90403&tr=ResultsRow&trow=1&ttot=202

Catherine Adler
542 Washington Street, #202
Ashland, OR
Phone: 206-920-5391
Email: catherine@amadler.com

John Allemand, LICSW, MPH, BCD, CGP
One Pacific Building
621 Pacific Avenue, Suite 315
Tacoma, WA  98402
Phone: 253-509-8302
Email: jallemandpsych@gmail.com

Michael R. Allison, M.A., LMHC
2271 NE 51st Street
Seattle, WA 98105
Phone: 206-522-8553, x-300
Email: info@michaelrallison.com
Website:  www.michaelrallison.com

Mildred Antonelli, Ph.D.
40 West 116th Street, Apt. A611
New York, NY 10026
Phone: 212-362-5746
Email: mildred.antonelli@gmail.com

Willy Apollon
342 Rene-Levesque Blvd. W.
Quebec City, QC G1S 1R9
Canada
Phone: 418-687-4350

Tom Archbald, M.A., MFT
212 S. Dunning Street
Ventura, CA93003
Phone:  805-651-8738
Email:  tomarchbald@aol.com

B

Samoan Barish, Ph.D.
129 Fraser Avenue
Santa Monica, CA 90405
Phone:  310-396-8274
Email:  samoanb@verizon.net

Leonard Bearne
P.O. Box 24793
Los Angeles, CA 90024
Phone: 310-289-4699
Email: ldbearne@earthlink.net

John Beebe, M.D.
337 Spruce Street
San Francisco, CA 94118
415-221-2266
Email: johnbeebe@msn.com

Rosalyn Benitez-Bloch, D.S.W.
737 Halliday Ave.
Los Angeles, CA 90049
310-440-5050
Email: rbloch6@roadrunner.com

Phillip Bennett, Ph.D.
1528 Walnut Street, Suite 1706
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Phone: 610-716-1756
Email: DrPhillipBennett@gmail.com
Website: http://www.drphillipbennett.com

Danielle Bergeron
342 Rene-Levesque Blvd. W.
Quebec City, QC  G1S 1R9
Phone: 418-687-4350

Stacy Berlin, Psy.D.
4223 Vantage Ave.
Studio City, CA 91604
Phone: 818-489-6289
Email: DrStacyBerlin@aol.com
Website: www.drstacyberlin.com

George Bermudez, Ph.D., Psy.D.
97 W. Bellevue Drive, Suite 3
Pasadena, CA 91105
Phone: 626-773-6898
Email: Gbermudez@antioch.edu

Sally Bjorklund
210 West Galer Street
Seattle, WA 98119
Phone: 206-782-7655
Email: skbjorklund@comcast.net

Edith G. Boxer, MSW, Psy.D.
3201 Wilshire Blvd #202
Santa Monica, CA 90403
Phone:  310-453-5202
Email:  edieboxer@earthlink.net

Rebecca Brabo Silva, M.A., LMHC
200 East Ave. West, Suite 400
Seattle, WA 98119
Phone: 206-660-6272
Website: www.ToTravelWithin.com

B. William Brennan, M.A., LMHC
269B South Main Street
Providence, RI 02903
Phone: 401-351-8752
Email: bwilliambrennan@gmail.com

Elaine Bridge, LCSW, Psy,D.
16055 Ventura Blvd., #929
Encino, CA 91436
Phone: 818-783-7223
Email: elainehbridge@gmail.com

Larry Brooks, Ph.D.
138 North Brand Ave., # 300
Glendale, CA 91203
Phone: 818-243-0839
Email: drbrooks@drlarrybrooks.com
Website: www.drlarrybrooks.com

Natalie L. Brown, Ph.D.
526 East Broad Street
Westfield, NJ07090
Phone:  908-232-2080
Email:  natbrow@comcast.net

Susan Burland
3748 N. Damen Ave., 1N
Chicago, IL 60618
Phone: 312-593-6767
Email: sgburlandphd@comcast.net

C

Julie Cake
9730 3rd Avenue, NE, #101
Seattle, WA 98115
Phone: 206-920-1448
Email: julie@juliecake.com
Website: www.juliecake.com

Lucie Cantin
342 Rene-Levesque Blvd. W.
Quebec City, QC G1S 1R9
Canada
Phone: 418-687-4350
Fax: 418-683-1935

Shakil Choudhury, BPE, B.Ed., MES
25 Fielding Avenue
Toronto, ON  M4J 1R4
Phone: 647-404-9512
Email: Shakil@AnimaLeadership.com

Betsy Cohen, LCSW, Ph,D.
1175 Miller Avenue
Berkeley, CA 94708
Phone: 510-527-1131
Email: betscohen@aol.com

Robin Cohen, Ph.D.
921 Westwood Blvd., Suite 232
Los Angeles, CA 90024
Phone: 310-571-5315
Email: rscohenphd@gmail.com
Website: www.robinscohenphd.com

Sandra Cohen, Ph.D.
360 N. Bedford Drive, Suite 417
Beverly Hills, CA 90210
Phone: 310-273-4827
Email: sandracohenphd@gmail.com
Website: sandracohenphd.com

Cenk Cokuslu, LP, NCPsyA
New York, NY
Phone:  201-658-3649
Email: ccokuslu@gmail.com

Michael Connolly
New York, NY 10023-2526
Email: michael.connolly@hfi.nyc

Elisabeth Crim, Ph.D.
3424 Carson Street # 580
Torrance, CA 90503
Phone: 310-371-2800
Email: ElisabethCrimPhD@Moonstonecenter.com

James G. Croghan, Ph.D.
300 Mercer Street, Penthouse B
New York, NY 10003
Phone: 212-674-7499
Email: JGCroghan@aol.com

Johanna Cuevas, Ph.D.
Pasadena, CA 91105
Email: Jcuevas007@yahoo.com

D

Ann L De Lancey, Ph.D.
Phone:  206-322-0131

Sona DeLurgio, Psy.D., LMFT
650 Hampshire Rd., Suite 118
Westlake Village, CA 91361
Phone: 626-836-2023
Email: sonadelurgio@mac.com
Website: www.DrSonaDeLurgio.com

João Pedro Dias
Avenida da República 124,
2' B.-8000-079
Faro, Portugal

Phone: (+351) 966 703 877
Website: https://www.linkedin.com/in/joão-pedro-dias-b4b15021
Email: joaopedrodias.g@gmail.com

Maria do Rosario Dias, Ph.D.
Rua Fernando Namora, n° 48 8° dto
Lisbon 1600-454
Portugal
Phone:  +351 96 90 46 741
Email:  mariadorosario.dias@gmail.com

Mary Dougherty, MFA, ATR, NCPsyA
4221 North Kenmore Avenue
Chicago, IL 60613
Phone:  773-525-2697
Email:  marydougherty80@aol.com

Peggy DuBois, Psy.D. 
32129 Lindero Canyon Road., Suite 208
Westlake Village, CA 91361
Phone: 818-706-3123
Email: peggyD05@sbcglobal.net
Website: www.lakefrontpsych.com

E

Janice Ehrlich
1554 S. Sepulveda Blvd., Suite 204
Los Angeles, CA 90025
Phone: 310-477-0771
Email: janice.s.ehrlich@gmail.com

Katherine Emerick, Ph.D.
1280 S. Victoria Ave., Suite 230
Ventura, CA 93003
Phone: 805-258-1025
Email:  Kaybirder@aol.com
Website:  www.drkayemerick.com

F

Susan Flynn, Ph.D.
3015 O Street
Sacramento, CA  95816
Phone: 916-551-3833
Email: seflynn@msn.com

Harry Wells Fogarty
7 West 96th Street #1E
New York, NY  10025
Phone:  212-666-1086
Email: hwfogarty@gmail.com

G

Gerald J. Gargiulo, Ph.D.
50 Forest Street, #1625
Stamford, CT 06901
Phone: 203-406-7070
Email: JerryGargiulo@gmail.com
Website: www.DrGargiulo.com

Amanda George
303 Fifth Ave., Suite 502
New York, NY 10016
Phone:  646-494-6621
Email:  amandagrg@yahoo.com

Lane A. Gerber, Ph.D.
6500 - 50th N.E.
Seattle, WA 98115
Phone:  206-522-5514
Email:  babyfood@u.washington.edu
www.lanegerberphdtherapistseattle.com

Anne Germanacos
830 Clayton Street
San Francisco, CA 94117
Phone: 415-412-1490
Email: anne.germanacos@gmail.com
Website: www.annegermanacos.com

Martin Gliserman
Highland Park, NJ 08904
Phone: 908-227-3156
Email: martin.gliserman@rutgers.edu
Website: teXtRays.com

Agnieszka Gozlan, MSW, RSW
507 Davenport Road
Toronto, Ontario, Canada M5N 2W5
Phone: 416-886-2402
Email: agozlan@gozlanpsych.com

Oren Gozlan
507 Davenport Road
Toronto, Ontario, Canada M5N 2W5
Phone:  416-222-0295
Email:  ogozlan@gozlanpsych.com

Laurence Green, Psy.D.
12304 Santa Monica Blvd., Suite 108
Los Angeles, CA 90025
Phone:  310-826-2200
Email:  laurencegreen@msn.com

Christina Griffin, Ph.D., Psy.D.
3585 Maple Street, Ste. 235
Ventura, CA 93003
Phone:  805-650-0655
Email:  tinagriffinphd@gmail.com
Website: Christinagriffinphd.com

Linda L. Guerra, Ph.D.
255 S. 17th St., Suite 1909
Philadelphia, PA 19096
Phone:  215-545-7009
Email:  Linda@DrLindaGuerra.com
Website:  www.DrLindaGuerra.com

H

Mary Hall
45 Blackberry Lane
Northampton, MA 01060-1616
Phone: 413-584-0797
Email: mfhall@smith.edu

Douglas R. Hansen, MSW, LCSW
4026 NE 55th, Suite B
Seattle, WA 98105-2254
Phone:  206-633-0939
Email:  dhansenmsw@msn.com

Gretchen Heyer, Ph.D., L.P.C.
1835 Lexington Street
Houston, Texas 77098
Phone: 713-267-0699
Email: lexington1835@sbcglobal.net
Website: www.gretchenheyer.com

Erica L Hill, Ph.D., P.A.
1975 East Sunrise Boulevard, Suite 534
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33304
Phone:  954-495-7026

W. Ladson Hinton, M.D.
1618 East Aloha Street
Seattle, WA 98112-3933
Phone:  206-329-5439
Email:  ladsonhinton3@gmail.com
Website:  www.nsanpsy.com

Bonnie Hirschhorn, LP, NCPsyA, LCSW, LCAT, ATR-BC
P.O. Box 305
New Paltz, NY 12561
Phone: 212-677-0087
Email: bonnie@creativepsychotherapyservices.com
Website: www.bonniehirschhorn.com

K

Carola M. Kaplan
21919 Altaridge Drive
Topanga, CA 90290
Phone: 951-751-0900
Email:  carolakaplan938@gmail.com
Website: www.carolakaplan.com

Judy Ann Kaplan
14 Horatio St. #18E
New York, NY 10014
Phone: 212-929-0101
Email: Judy.Kaplan3@verizon.net

Susan Kavaler-Adler,  Ph.D., ABPP, D.Litt., NCPsyA
Founder and Executive Director of the Object Relations Institute for Psychotherapy and Psychoanalysis
Fellow of the American Board and Academy of Psychoanalysis
115 East 9th Street, 12P
New York, NY 10003
Phone: 212-674-5425
Email: drKavaleradler@gmail.com
Website: www.Kavaleradler.com

Isolde Keilhofer, LP
412 Sixth Ave., #605
New York, NY 10011
Phone: 212-726-0558
Email: ikeilhofer@yahoo.com

Thomas Kirsch, M.D.
945 Middlefield Road
Palo Alto, CA 94301
Phone: 650-321-7075
Email:  tkirsch@jungians.com
Website: www.Jungians.com

E. Katherine Knowlton, Ph.D.
15702 13th Ave., SW
Burien, WA 98166
Phone:  206-621-7007
Email: tryekk@aol.com
Website: www.northwestbalintcircle.org

Jenae Kronbach
614 W. McGraw Street, Suite 203
Seattle, WA 98119
Phone: 206-992-9660
Email: jenae@jenaekronbach.com

Steven Kuchuck
222 W. 14th Street #5M
New York, NY 10011
Phone: 212-463-0758
Email: StevenKuchuck@gmail.com
Website:  www.stevenkuchuck.com 

Debra Kuppersmith
21 Maplewood Avenue
Dobbs Ferry, NY 10522-3013
Email: DebraKuppersmith@gmail.com
Website: www.DebraKuppersmith.com

L

Sara Lavner
350 Albany Street Apt 6D
New York, NY 10280
Phone:  917-613-5237
Email:  slavner@gmail.com

Dorothea Leicher, LCSW, NCPsyA
Phone: 215-919-8614
Email: dleicher@dleicher.com
Website: www.dleicher.com

Jonathan D. Lewis, M.D.
4753 N. Broadway #830
Chicago, IL 60640
Email: dialshrink@earthlink.net

Ruth M. Lijtmaer, Ph.D.
88 West Ridgewood Avenue, 2nd Floor
Ridgewood, NJ 07450-3141
Phone:  201-445-5552
Email: rlijt123@gmail.com

Paul T. Lockman, Jr.
100 New Mexico Drive
Portales, NM 88130
Phone: 575-359-0543
Email: paul.lockman@enmu.edu

Lisa Lyons, Ph.D.
124 West 79th Street, Suite 1C
New York, NY 10024
Phone: 201-947-5558
Email: Lisalyons62@gmail.com

M

River Malcolm
Eastsound, WA
Email: rivermary@centurylink.net
Blogs: riv2015hike.blogspot.com & rivs2016hike.blogspot.com

Manuel Marquez
212 S. Dunning Street
Ventura, CA 93003-3306
Phone: 805-639-4115
Email: marquezarchbald@aol.com

Karol A Marshall, Ph.D.
2000 Fairview Avenue East, Ste. 102
Seattle, WA 98102-3555
Phone:  206-464-1955
Email:  karol@karolmarshall.com
Website: www.karolmarshall.com

Douglas F. Maxwell, J.D., NCPSYA
135 E. 39th Street
New York, NY  10016
Phone:  917-763-1410
Email:  dfmaxwell@mac.com
Website: www.Douglasfmaxwellpsychoanalyst.com

Carol Mayhew, Ph.D., Psy.D.
11980 San Vicente Blvd., #709
Los Angeles, CA 90049
Phone: 310-207-9902
Email: cwmayhew@gmail.com

C. Buf Meyer, Ph.D.
921 Westwood Blvd., Suite 215
Los Angeles, CA 90024
Phone: 310-475-3354
Email: cbmeyerphd@gmail.com
Website: EmotionalDetective.com

Joel Miller, M.D. 
2810 E. Del Mar Blvd., #9
Pasadena, CA 91107
Phone: 626-577-9772
Email: 
joelmillermd@gmail.com

Jon Mills, Psy.D., Ph.D.
1104 Shoal Point Road
Ajax, Ontario L1S1E2   Canada
Phone: 905-686-7184
Email: psychologist@sympatico.ca
Website: www.millspsychology.ca

M. Chet Mirman
2206 Kipling Lane
Highland Park, IL 60035
Phone: 847-209-1515
Email: MCMIR@Aol.com

Gershon Molad
51, Jabotinsky Street
Tel Aviv   62748    Israel
Phone: (11) 972-3-546-1831
Email: moladgj@012.net.il

Ronnie Moskowitz, LCSW
817 Broadway, Fifth Floor Suite
New York, NY 10003
Phone: 917-301-5199
Email: R.Moskowitz@wms-nyc.org

John S. Moynihan, LICSW
1330 Beacon Street, Suite 267
Brookline, MA 02446
Phone: 617-278-6322
Email: johnmoynihanlicsw@verizon.net

Michele A. Muñoz, Ph.D.
155 East 55th Street, Suite 6C
New York, NY 10022
Phone: 212-683-8440
Email: mamunozphd@gmail.com
Website: www.micheleamunozphd.com

N

Suzi Naiburg, Ph.D., LCSW
149 Pine Street
Belmont, MA 02478-2733
Phone: 617-484-4022
Email: s_naiburg@yahoo.com
Website: www.SuziNaiburg.com

Rachel Newcombe, LICSW
PO Box 1753
Eastsound, WA 98245
Phone: 360-376-5883
Email: newcomberachel@gmail.com

Antonia Noble Ludwig, Psy.D., MFT
5655 Lindero Canyon Road, # 225
Westlake Village, CA 91362
Phone: 818-707-3173
Email: antonianoble@gmail.com

O

Thomas H. Ogden, M.D.

Lynne Oliva, Psy.D.

11633 San Vicente Blvd., #318B
Los Angeles, CA 90049
Phone: 310-442-5400
Email: lynneoliva@sbcglobal.net

P

David Perlman
1120 Pine Street
Santa Monica, CA 90405
Email: davidallanperlman@gmail.com

Stuart D. Perlman, Ph.D.
12304 Santa Monica Blvd., Ste 108
Los Angeles, CA  90025
Phone:  310-820-8415
Email:  sdp1996@aol.com
Website: www.stuartperlman.com

Arthur Pomponio, Ph.D., LP,  NCPsyA
290 Riverside Drive, #10D
New York, NY 10025
Phone: 917-446-5076
Email: atpomponiophd@gmail.com

 

Q-R

Ginny Rachmani
50 E. 89th Street, TH-56
New York, NY 10128
Phone: 212-996-9000
Email: ginny.rachmani@gmail.com
Website: www.ginnyrachmani.com

Richard R Raubolt, Ph.D.
East Grand Rapids, MI
Phone:  616-940-1100
Email:  r.raubolt@gmail.com
Website: www.richardraubolt.com

Arnold Richards, M.D.
200 E. 89th Street, Apt. 45C
New York, NY 10128
Email: arniedr@aol.com

Arthur Robbins
325 West End Ave., #12B
New York, NY 10023
Phone: 212-877-7384
Email: sandyartrobbins325@gmail.com
Website: www.arthur-robbins.com

Joyce M. Rosenberg
210 E 15th Street #8R
New York, NY  10003
Phone:  917-806-6605
Email:  psyjourn313@gmail.com

Inna Rozentsvit, M.D., Ph.D., Med.
75-15 187th Street
Fresh Meadows, NY 11366
Phone: 646-522-1056
Email: inna.rozentsvit@gmail.com

Jane L. Rubin, Psy.D.
48 Ozone Avenue
Venice, CA 90291
Phone:  310-208-3313

S

Andrew Samuels
148 Mercers Road
London, England N19 4PX
Phone: 44(0)20 7272 1292
Website: andrewsamuels.net

Susan G. Sawyer
750 Kappock St., #1407
Bronx, NY 10463
Phone: 212-581-4916
Email: sawyersusang@msn.com

Barbara Schapiro
162 Billings Street
Sharon, MA 02067
Phone: 781-784-5603
Email: bschapiro@ric.edu

Joseph Schaller
Philadelphia, PA 19129
Email: DrSchaller@JosephSchaller.com

Katherine B. Schwarzenbach, Ph.D., Psy.D.
595 East Colorado Blvd., Suite 411
Pasadena, CA91101
Phone:  626-793-2075

Cecile Generaux Schwedes, M.A., M.F.T.
2239 Townsgate Road, Suite 107
Westlake Village, CA 91361
Phone: 805-795-5515
Email: cecile.schwedes@gmail.com

Paula Shatsky, ATR, LMFT
1381 Cheviotdale Drive
Pasadena, CA 91105-2111
Phone:  626-796-5404
Email:  Paulashatsky@yahoo.com

Elaine Silberman
1800 Silverwood Terrace
Los Angeles (Silverlake), CA 90026
Phone: 323-664-8240
Email: esilbos@aol.com

Farrell Silverberg
2024 Locust Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Phone:  215-545-1096
Email:  drsilverberg@drsilverberg.com

Amira Simha-Alpern
21 Redwood Lane
Smithtown, NY 11787
Phone: 631-863-0408
Email: simhaalpern@optimum.net
Website: www.amirasimha-alpern.com

Ann Rose Simon, LCSW
20 East 88th Street, Suite 1C
New York, NY 10128
Phone:  212-426-8012
Email:  ARSimonMSW@aol.com

Elizabeth Singer, L.P.
80 Fifth Avenue, # 1406
New York, NY 10011
Phone: 212-929-9897
Email: elizabeth.singer406@gmail.com
Website: http://www.unionsquarecounselinglizsinger.com/

Faye Snyder, Psy.D.
15650 Devonshire Street, Suite 210-212
Granada Hills, CA 91344
Phone: 661-257-1020
Email: drfaye@drfayesnyder.com
Website: drfayesnyder.com or theParcFoundation.com

Stuart T. Spence, Ph.D.
Sunland, CA  91040 

Dr. Penelope Starr-Karlin
3301 Colby Avenue
Los Angeles, CA 90066
Phone: 310-391-8718
Email: TruthAndImagination@verizon.net
Website: www.ThemesAndDreamsTherapy.com

Marilyn Stickle, LCSW, BCD
7311 Hooking Road
McLean, VA 22101
Phone:  703-790-0232
Email:  ms@marilynstickle.com
Website: www.marilynstickle.com

Robert D. Stolorow, Ph.D.
2444 Wilshire Blvd., Suite 624
Santa Monica, CA 90403
Email: robertdstolorow@gmail.com

Katherine A. Straznickas, Ph.D.
350 Parnassus Avenue, Suite 309
San Francisco, CA 94117
Phone: 415-665-9234
Email: Katherine.Straznickas@ucsf.edu

Janet Sullivan, LP, LCAT
260 West End Avenue, #7C
New York, NY 10023
Phone:  212-595-8977
Email:  jansull@msn.com

Frank Summers, Ph.D.
333 East Ontario, Ste 4509B
Chicago, IL60611
Phone:  312-266-8230
Email:  Franksumphd@gmail.com
Website: www.Franksummersphd.com

Jay Swanson
1616 Van Buren Street
Missoula, MT 59802
Phone: 917-913-2058
Email: jws59802@gmail.com

T

Lynne Tenbusch
11670 Bemis Road
Manchester, MI 48158
Phone: 734-428-8659
Email: lynnegtenbusch@gmail.com

Stefanie Teitelbaum 
99 University Place, 4th Floor
New York, NY 10003
Phone:  212-255-3284
Email:  
stef.teitelbaum@gmail.com

Sarah Berry Tschinkel
80 5th Ave., Suite 1106
New York, NY 10011
Phone: 914-456-0042
Email: Sarah.berrytschinkel@gmail.com

U-V

Ann Belford Ulanov, Ph.D. L.H.D.
201 West 77th Street, 15D
New York, NY 10024
Phone:  212-866-2199
Email: Ann.Ulanov@gmail.com

Judith E. Vida, M.D.
8234 McGroarty Street
Sunland, CA   91040
Phone:  626-796-7572
Email:  jvida@spence.net

Davelyn V. Vidrine, Ph.D., LSCW
P.O. Box 4431
Chattanooga, TN 37405
Phone: 423-266-0776
Email: dr.vidrine@gmail.com

 

W

Karen Weisbard
4915 25th Avenue, Suite 202
Seattle, Washington 98105
Phone: 206-525-6783
Email: wbard@comcast.net

Herbert Weiner
3701 Sacramento St., #137
San Francisco, CA 94118-1705
Phone: 415-386-1463
Email: h.weiner@sbcglobal.net

Randall Weingarten, M.D.
945 Middlefield Road.
Palo Alto, CA 94301
Email: rwgarden@comcast.net

Jack Wiener, Ph.D.
165 W. 66th Street, Apt. PHD
New York, NY 10023
Phone: 212-874-7105
Email: jackarle@earthlink.net or jawiener6@gmail.com

Peter Wood, MSW
4572 S. Hagadorn Road, Suite 2D
East Lansing, MI 48823
Phone: 417-881-6845
Email: petrosh.wood@gmail.com
 

Y

Oksana Yakushko
Pacifica Graduate Institute
249 Lambert Road
Carpenteria,  CA 93013
Phone: 805-969-3626 ext. 181
Email: Oyakushko@pacifica.edu or oyakushko@gmail.com

Z

Paul Zelevansky
7541 Graymore Road
Pittsburgh, PA 15221
Email: pzelevansky@comcast.net
website: www.greatblankness.com

Gary Zinik
Ventura, CA